Hemal Patel
Hemal Patel
September 30, 2020.
Verified review
OTM AGENCY
OTM AGENCY
September 3, 2020.
Verified review
I work with this las vegas non profit often and I think they have an amazing leadership opportunity for all ages. The President of this non-profit is inspiring and truly making a difference all over the world. Healthy Sunrise Las Vegas Non Profit works all over the globe and in our local community. If you can volunteer or donate you would be giving back to such an awesome non profit cause.
Britni Hammond
Britni Hammond
September 1, 2020.
Verified review
Healthy Sunrise is a great organization that is making long term, positive impacts locally and globally.
Emma Camper
Emma Camper
August 30, 2020.
Verified review
I loved serving at the HealthySunrise Foundation! It felt so great to serve and help people! This organization is doing so much good! The people here are great leaders and help volunteers to be inspired to serve.
Deepa Kaneria
Deepa Kaneria
August 25, 2020.
Verified review
Healthy sunrise promotes activities for people around the world who need assistance .. A non profit institution to help a great cause.. wonderful Mentorship for our young generation looking to volunteer and make a significant difference in someone’s life.. if you are affiliated in any way with healthy sunrise, you will benefit greatly!
Tochi Ezeanolue
Tochi Ezeanolue
August 25, 2020.
Verified review
HealthySunrise is an inspirational organization made to help others. It has given me a chance to give back and has given me new memories I am very fond of. It’s the best place to grow and work on your leadership skills. Healthy Sunrise Organization is a place to be yourself and positively change the world.
Eileen Shi
Eileen Shi
August 24, 2020.
Verified review
Healthy Sunrise Foundation teaches children leadership, responsibility, and service. They do such a good job engaging with community and global outreach to make a difference on the homefront to communities across the world. One of the best foundations that empower and transform our youths to become compassionate future leaders.
Samantha Slinkard
Samantha Slinkard
August 24, 2020.
Verified review
I worked with the HealthySunrise Foundation during my final year of undergrad and during the first year of my graduate program. My internship with Dr. Ezeanolue and his team provided me with so many amazing opportunities to build my skills as a researcher and as a student. I learned what it takes to make an impact in global health and the lives of women and children during a critical point in their lives -- pregnancy and childbirth. The skills I learned while working with HSF have been critical to my success in graduate school and are now benefiting me in my full-time public health research career. The team at HSF taught me how to navigate the entire lifecycle of a research project from finding funding, developing the research plan, writing the grant, doing the research, and disseminating the findings. The team guided me through my first peer-reviewed journal article on infant mortality that was published in the International Journal of Maternal Child Health and AIDS. I learned the value of implementation science and making sure research is translated for practical use in diverse communities. The work HSF does is important and improves the lives of women and children across the globe.
Dasari MD
Dasari MD
August 24, 2020.
Verified review
Great organization for early childhood education, youth leadership programs. Not to be confused with the Sunrise Children's Foundation, which is an entirely different entity. Tags: After school program, youth leadership, early childhood education, toddlers, adolescents, teens, virtual, meet-ups
Nia Wong
Nia Wong
August 23, 2020.
Verified review
You won’t find a more caring team than this group that’s dedicated to maternal health locally and around the world. In awe of what they’ve accomplished and excited to see what the future holds for their mission.